TEAM STAFF

arkell bruce

Position: Head Coach
Email: abruce@huntingtonprep.com
Phone: 304-222-3784

Jeremy Grubbs

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: jgrubbs@huntingtonprep.com
Phone: 412-977-1558

Herve Aholode

Position: Head Coach (Blue)
Email: haholode@huntingtonprep.com
Phone: TBA

Chris Lane

Position: Strength & Conditioning Coach
Email: clane@huntingtonprep.com
Phone: 304-696-4107

Mike Callanan

Position: Strength & Conditioning Assistant
Email: mcallanan@huntingtonprep.com
Phone: TBA

MANAGEMENT

Scott Hutchison

Position: Board Chairman
Email: shutchison@huntingtonprep.com

Kerri Robinson

Position: Communications Specialist
Email: krobinson@huntingtonprep.com

Laurie Fox

Position: Academic Advisor
Email: lfox@huntingtonprep.com

Kendra Beckett

Position: Student Services Director
Email: kbeckett@huntingtonprep.com

Jerone Dodd Jr

Position: International/Postgrad Director
Email: jdodd@huntingtonprep.com